skip to Main Content
Главная
Smart Invest Scanner

Thousands of users have already protected their deposits, now it’s your turn to connect Smart Invest Scanner, which will minimize the risks of your investments on the Internet.

How to connect the robot?

Two basic principles, analysis and diversification, are incorporated into the logic of the robot's work. Thanks to this, the risks of investing through Smart Invest Scanner are minimized.

Free connection
How Smart Invest Scanner works

Analysis and diversification

Smart Invest Scanner is based on a set of decision rules. Its work is based on heuristic algorithms, and it makes a decision on each individual investor and investment project.

Smart Invest Scanner brings out suspicious project behavior by continuously checking deposit transactions to detect activity deviating from normal behavior.

Smart Invest Scanner is a self-learning system that constantly collects and analyzes information on an investment platform. All the information is accumulated in the Data Center and is regularly updated.

Smart Invest Scanner ensures stable operation of deposits and follows the two main rules of any investor: analysis and diversification.

Daily scanning of investment projects

Smart Invest Scanner scans hundreds of parameters of investment platforms every day. The information is sorted into signals that determine the status of a project at the current moment. Depending on such signals, the robot refinances deposits in other, more stable projects. The data processing algorithms are configured so that even if several investment platforms are closed on the same day, this will not cause any financial damage to the bot user.

Project contents
Uniqueness of texts
Search for design duplicates
Spelling
Technical specifications
DDoS mitigation
Website’s CMS
IP and domain check
Project marketing
Risk analysis
Payout control
Dynamics of deposits
Behavioral factors
Advertising availability and volume
Investor loyalty
Number of HTTP requests
0
PEOPLE CONNECTED SMART INVEST SCANNER
0
INVESTMENT PROJECTS
0%
BOT FINANCIAL LOSSES
0
DAYS OF STABLE SCAN-ROBOT OPERATION
Our product
Smart Invest Scanner Online

Automated online investment system based on analytics and diversification.

Daily profitability index

0.9-3.2%

Free connection

Smart Invest Scanner Rent

An excellent solution for active and successful entrepreneurs

Own website on a separate domain, customized settings of the profitability index, advanced promotion options, personal manager. Learn more

Smart Invest Scanner Box

Completely box version.

Limitless possibilities for creating your own infrastructure based on Smart Invest Scanner. Flexible interface settings, open API and source code, development of your own business logic, and more.

Personal website for free!

Smart Invest Scanner Trade

Smart Invest Scanner is a trading bot. Scanning and trading cryptocurrency assets.

The fundamental difference from other trading bots is that before buying an asset, by analogy with the investment bot of the Online version, it carefully collects and analyzes the infrastructure of the coin.

It's important to know
Daily profitability index

The profitability index, based on the processed data, is automatically changed by the robot every 24 hours. Including weekends and holidays.

Total income

Scanner operation period with a specific investor is 150 days. One of the key algorithms of the bot is a guaranteed profitability of at least 102. This is the optimal profitability index determined during the test period. No one is able to influence the creation of daily indices, and as a result, to predict the final profitability. In income calculation, it is better to rely on the average daily profitability index.

Calculation of the Profitability Index

The daily profitability index is calculated by the bot based on many factors over the past 24-hour period.The main factors are: seasonality, the ratio of new added and closed investment platforms, weekends and holidays.

Profitability Index

For more than six months of the scanner's operation, the most stable index of daily profitability was revealed, which ranges between 0.9 до 3.2%. Nevertheless, atypical deviations were also observed at the lower bar up to 0.5%, and in the upper values ​​up to 3.8%.

Why is it more profitable and safe to invest through Smart Invest Scanner?

Our scanner operates 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Its main task is to search and process signals. Even the smallest changes in the operation of a particular investment platform, which are invisible to a person, influence the algorithm of its work. Diversification of investments takes place in more than 700 platforms simultaneously, making your funds virtually invulnerable.

How much can I earn with Smart Invest Scanner?

The profitability index created every 24 hours by the bot shows that the average monthly profit is about 30-50%. For 6 months of its work, the index did not go below 0.9% per day.

What are the guarantees of profitability?

The whole essence of Smart Invest Scanner is to provide security and optimal return on investment online. It was created especially for this. Nobody, including the developers, can significantly influence its work. The risk of losing investments is only threatened in case all investment platforms in the world, including global stocks markets, cease to exist in one day.

What is its difference from trading bots?

The main function of trading bots is to sell stocks for a profit. Smart Invest Scanner is primarily a scanner that, based on certain signals, distributes investor funds to the most secure and stable assets. That is, our robot, unlike trading ones, does not sell or buy anything. The main task of Smart Invest Scanner is to provide income and investment safety through maximum diversification, based on careful analysis. This is its advantage over Forex bots since it doesn’t depend on volatility in the cryptocurrency market, distributing funds to projects with different profitability including super-profitable ones.

Why rent the robot?

If you are an active investor and a successful entrepreneur, we are ready to provide you with a "box" version of Smart Invest Scanner. We will help you set it up flexibly and individually for your tasks considering the characteristics of the region, the size of the audience, and your plans for its development.

You may find it interesting
Deposit and withdrawal of funds

skip to Main Content
Главная
Smart Invest Scanner

Тысячи пользователей уже защитили свои вклады, подключите и Вы Smart Invest Scanner, это минимизирует риски Ваших инвестиций в интернете.

Как подключить робота?

Два основных принципа заложены в логику работы Smart Invest Scanner — аналитика и диверсификация. Благодаря этому, риски инвестирования сведены к минимуму.

Бесплатное подключение
Как работает Smart Invest Scanner

Анализ и диверсификация

В основе работы Smart Invest Scanner — свод решающих правил. Работа строится на эвристических алгоритмах и принимает решение по каждому отдельно взятому инвестору и инвестиционному проекту.

Smart Invest Scanner выявляет подозрительное поведение проектов, непрерывно проверяя транзакции вкладов для обнаружения активности, отклоняющейся от обычного поведения.

Smart Invest Scanner — это самообучающаяся система, которая постоянно собирает и анализирует данные об инвестиционной площадке. Вся эта информация накапливается в Data-центре и регулярно обновляется.

Smart Invest Scanner обеспечивает стабильную работу вкладов и выполняет два главных правила любого инвестора — анализ и диверсификация.

Ежедневное сканирование инвестиционных проектов

Smart Invest Scanner ежедневно сканирует сотни параметров работы инвестиционных площадок. Информация сортируется в сигналы, которые определяют статус проекта в текущем моменте. Таким образом, в зависимости от таких сигналов, робот производит рефинансирование вкладов в другие, более стабильные проекты. Алгоритмы обработки данных настроены так, что даже если в один день закрылось несколько инвестиционных платформ, пользователю бота это не причинит никакого финансового ущерба.

Контент проекта
Уникальность текстов
Поиск дублей дизайна
Орфография
Технические параметры
Уровень защиты от DDoS
CMS сайта
Проверка IP и домена
Маркетинг проекта
Анализ рисков
Контроль выплат
Динамика вкладов
Поведенческие факторы
Наличие и объем рекламы
Лояльность инвесторов
Кол-во запросов в Сети
0
ЧЕЛОВЕК ПОДКЛЮЧИЛИ SMART INVEST SCANNER
0
ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫХ ПРОЕКТОВ
0%
ПОКАЗАТЕЛЬ ФИНАНСОВЫХ ПОТЕРЬ РОБОТА
0
ДНЯ СТАБИЛЬНОЙ РАБОТЫ СКАН-РОБОТА
Наши продукты
Smart Invest Scanner Online

Автоматизированная онлайн система инвестирования на основе аналитики и диверсификации.

Индекс суточной рентабельности

0.9-3.2%

Бесплатное подключение

Smart Invest Scanner Rent

Отличное решение для активных и успешных предпринимателей

Собственный сайт на отдельном домене, индивидуальные настройки индекса рентабельности, расширенные возможности продвижения, персональный менеджер-консультант.

Smart Invest Scanner Box

Полностью коробочная версия.

Поистине безграничные возможности для создания собственной инфраструктуры на основе Smart Invest Scanner. Гибкие настройки интерфейса, открытый API и исходный код, разработка собственной бизнес-логики и многое другое.

Индивидуальный сайт в подарок!

Smart Invest Scanner Trade

Smart Invest Scanner — торговый бот. Сканирование и торговля криптовалютными активам.

Принципиальное отличие от других торговых ботов в том, что перед операцией покупки актива, по аналогии с инвестиционным ботом версии Online, тщательно собирается и анализируется инфраструктура монеты.

Важно знать
Индекс ежедневной рентабельности

Индекс рентабельности, на основании обработанных данных, автоматически изменяется роботом каждые 24 часа. Включая выходные и праздничные дни.

Общий объем дохода

Период работы сканера с конкретно взятым инвестором составляет 150 дней  Одним из ключевых алгоритмов бота является ГАРАНТИРОВАННАЯ доходность в размере не менее 102. Это оптимальный индекс рентабельности, определенный за период тестов.  Никто не способен повлиять на формирование ежедневных индексов, и как следствие, прогнозирования итоговой доходности. В подсчетах дохода лучше опираться на средний показатель суточного индекса рентабельности.

Расчёт индекса рентабельности

Ежедневный индекс рентабельности определяется ботом на основе множества факторов за прошедший 24-часовой промежуток времени. Основные из них: сезонность, соотношение количества добавленных новых инвестиционных площадок и закрывшихся, выходные и праздничные дни.

Размер индекса рентабельности

За более, чем шестимесячный период работы сканера выявлен наиболее стабильный и устойчивый индекс суточной рентабельности: в диапазоне от 0.9 до 3.2%. Но, так же наблюдались нетипичные отклонения по нижней планке до 0.5%, а  в верхних значениях до 3,8%.

Почему выгоднее и безопаснее инвестировать через Smart Invest Scanner?

Наш сканер работает 24 часа в сутки и 7 дней в неделю. Главная его задача поиск и обработка сигналов. Даже мельчайшие изменения в работе той, или иной инвестиционной платформы, которые незаметны для человека, влияют на алгоритм его работы. Диверсификация инвестиций происходит в более чем 700 платформ одновременно, делая ваши средства практически неуязвимыми.

Сколько можно заработать с помощью Smart Invest Scanner?

Индекс рентабельности, формирующийся каждые 24 часа ботом показывает, что в среднем ежемесячная прибыль составляет около 30-50%. За 6 месяцев работы индекс не опускался ниже 0.9% в сутки.

Какие гарантии прибыльности?

Вся сущность Smart Invest Scanner заключается в том, чтобы обеспечить безопасность и оптимальный доход от инвестиций в интернете. Он собственно именно для этого и создан. Существенно повлиять на его работу не может никто, включая разработчиков. Риск потери инвестиций грозит только в том случае, если все инвестиционные платформы мира, включая мировые биржи, прекратят свое существование в один день.

В чем отличие от торговых ботов?

Главная функция торговых ботов — продать дороже, чем купил. Smart Invest Scanner — в первую очередь сканер, который на основе определенных сигналов распределяет средства инвесторов в наиболее безопасные и стабильные активы. То есть, наш робот, в отличие от торговых, ничего не продает и ничего не покупает. Главная задача Smart Invest Scanner обеспечить доход и безопасность инвестиций посредством максимальной диверсификации, основываясь на тщательном анализе. И в этом его преимущество перед Forex-ботами, он не зависит от волатильности на рынке криптовалют, распределяя средства в проекты с разной доходностью, включая сверхприбыльные.

Зачем нужна аренда робота?

Если Вы активный инвестор и успешный предприниматель, мы готовы предоставить Вам «коробочную» версию Smart Invest Scanner. Поможем настроить более гибко и индивидуально под Ваши задачи, с учетом особенностей региона, объема аудитории и Ваших планов на его развитие.

Возможно, Вам будет интересно
Ввод и вывод средств