skip to Main Content
Checking Companies

Are you the head of an investment company? If for some reason your project is not included in the Smart Invest Scanner orbit, you can add it manually. The scanner will moderate your website again and possibly add it to the Active Projects category.

Attention! The inclusion of your project, in case of passing moderation, is free of charge. We do not charge anything, do not provide paid services such as listings, banner displays, and other advertising services. All projects are present on the platform only based on the results of Smart Invest Scanner complex data analytics.

How it works

If the moderation is successful, a Smart Invest Scanner account will be automatically created on your website.

An investment platform has to provide an open partner link for the Smart Invest Scanner user in case of limited access.

Further, a deposit will be created on your platform, which, based on the daily data received, may increase or decrease.

Submit website for moderation

Terms

Describe your platform’s activities in a few sentences. Attach a link to the website.

If the website was created using pre-design templates; several websites are located on the IP address; the contents (photos and texts) are borrowed from open sources; the website does not have an SSL certificate, we recommend that you do not submit the project for moderation. Such projects will not pass the Smart Invest Scanner test.

The moderation of the same website cannot be carried out more than once a calendar month.

skip to Main Content
Модерация компаний

Вы руководитель инвестиционной компании? Если по каким то причинам Ваш проект не входит в орбиту Smart Invest Scanner, Вы можете добавить его вручную. Сканер повторно проанализирует Ваш веб-сайт и возможно, добавит его в категорию Активные проекты.

Внимание! Включение Вашего проекта, в случае успешного прохождения программного фильтра, происходит на бесплатной основе. Мы не взимаем  никаких средств, не оказываем платных услуг в виде листингов, показов баннеров, и иных услуг рекламного характера. Все проекты находятся в базе платформы только на основании результатов комплексной аналитики Smart Invest Scanner.

Как работает

В случае успешного результата по итогам проверки, на Вашем сайте автоматически будет создана учетная запись «Smart Invest Scanner».

Инвестиционной площадке необходимо предоставить открытую партнерскую ссылку для пользователя «Smart Invest Scanner», если доступ к ней ограничен.

Далее, будет создан депозит на Вашей платформе, который исходя из ежедневно получаемых данных может увеличиваться или уменьшаться.

Отправить сайт на проверку

Условия

В нескольких предложениях опишите суть деятельности Вашей площадки. Прикрепите ссылку на сайт.

Если в создании сайта использованы шаблонные дизайнерские решения, на IP-адресе находится несколько сайтов, контент (фотографии и тексты) заимствованы из открытых источников, сайт не имеет SSL сертификата — просим Вас воздержаться от отправки проекта на модерацию. Такие проекты не пройдут проверку Smart Invest Scanner.

Проверка одного и того же сайта не может осуществляться чаще одного раза в календарный месяц.