skip to Main Content
Smart Invest Scanner
Company’s product CREATE SMART INVEST

Many startups, now world famous brands, emerged from Stanford University which is located in the very heart of Silicon Valley and considered the cradle of the world's IT industry. Every month, the students create the university’s project portfolio that not only helps young professionals to realize their ambitions but also create a solid foundation for their future life.

In 2017, the concept of Smart Invest Scanner software package was created.

Leaders

The idea belongs to the three following students of Stanford University (School of Engineering): Sonya Foleva, Christopher Daniel, and Andrew Robinson.

Соня Фолева

Sonya Foleva

Head of the Company, the Author of the Idea, Financial Manager

Кристофер Дениел

Christopher Daniel

Lead Backend Developer, IT Director

Эндрю Робинсон

Andrew Robinson

Lead Frontend Developer, Designer

Quote

“We were faced with a challenge of creating a web script that had no analogues. But the end justifies the means, since this product would help millions of people to make operating with investment platforms safe and profitable. And, as a result, they would be able to provide for themselves, their families and children. It was a supertask that we successfully completed. " ©Sonya Foleva Sonya Foleva

Inception

The 21st century is a time of opportunities. Millions of people search for a reliable source of passive income on the Internet. Having started student life, we got interested in investing on the Web. Day after day, studying the basics of this industry, we came to the conclusion that any investment required high labor costs: collecting information, analyzing marketing strategy and affiliate programs, controlling payments on a daily basis, and more. But even with this meticulous approach, we still used to fail. Investment projects got closed, taking our money and hopes for profit.

An idea was born to create a software package that would solve two main tasks, analytics and diversification. Subsequently, the idea was supplemented with technical solutions, and it became obvious that the mission was possible.

Creation and testing

The startup was actively supported by the fellow students and teaching staff. So, in August 2017, CREATE SMART INVEST LLC was registered, which de jure was the owner of the Smart Invest Scanner brand.

In March 2018, we managed to attract the attention of venture capitalists and receive $ 250,000 for the creation and development of the product.

Smart Invest Scanner Beta testing started in early 2020, and lasted more than six months. The results showed that the scanner had a high level of performance that allowed one to receive and organize huge amounts of data, provided a high level of protection for investments and personal data, as well as had a great potential for scaling, both technical and marketing.

Victory!

In June 2020, Smart Invest Scanner was presented to external audience, and received good reviews from the Stanford University professors and students.
We are proud that we managed to create a product of this level. We’ve begun preparations for the IPO procedure in mid-2021. We believe that Smart Invest Scanner will become one of the most useful developments designed to serve people.

skip to Main Content
Smart Invest Scanner
Продукт компании CREATE SMART INVEST

Из стен самого сердца Кремниевой Долины, колыбели IT-индустрии мира — Стенфордского Университета, вышло немало стартапов, ставших всемирно известными брендами. Ежемесячно студенты создают проектный портфель университета, который не только помогает реализовать молодым специалистам свои амбиции, но и создать крепкий фундамент для жизни в будущем.

В 2017 году была сформирована концепция создания программного комплекса Smart Invest Scanner.

Руководители

Идея создания принадлежит трём студентам Стенфордского Университета (школа инжениринга) — Соня Фолева (Sonya Foleva), Кристофер Дениел (Christopher Daniel) и Эндрю Робинсон (Andrew Robinson).

Соня Фолева

Соня Фолева

Руководитель компании, автор идеи, финансовый менеджмент

Кристофер Дениел

Кристофер Дениел

Ведущий backend-разработчик, it-директор

Эндрю Робинсон

Эндрю Робинсон

Ведущий frontend-разработчик, дизайнер

Цитата

«Перед нами стояла непростая задача — создание web-скрипта, аналогов которому нет. Но цель должна оправдать средства, поскольку этот продукт поможет миллионам людей сделать работу с инвестиционными площадками безопасной и прибыльной. И как следствие, обеспечить себя, свою семью и детей. Эта была сверх-задача, которую мы успешно реализовали». Соня Фолева

Начало

21 век — время возможностей. Миллионы людей заняты поиском надежного источника пассивного дохода в интернете. С началом студенческой жизни, мы увлеклись инвестициями в Сети. День за днём, изучая основы этой индустрии, приходили к выводу, что любая инвестиция требует огромных трудозатрат: собрать информацию, проанализировать маркетинговую стратегию, партнерские программы, ежедневно контролировать выплаты и многое другое. Но даже при таком щепетильном подходе, мы все равно часто терпели неудачи. Инвестиционные проекты закрывались, унося с собой деньги и наши надежды на прибыль.

Родилась идея создания программного комплекса, который бы решал две главные задачи — аналитика и диверсификация. Впоследствии идея обросла техническими решениями, и стало абсолютно очевидно, что задача выполнима.

Создание и испытания

Стартап горячо поддержали сокурсники и преподавательский состав. Так, в августе 2017 года была зарегистрирована компания CREATE SMART INVEST LLC, которая де-юре стала обладателем марки Smart Invest Scanner.

Уже в в марте 2018 года удалось привлечь внимание венчурных капиталистов и получить 250 000$ на создание и разработку продукта.

В начале 2020 года началось Beta-тестирование Smart Invest Scanner, которое длилось чуть более шести месяцев. Результаты показали, что сканер обладает высоким уровнем производительности, позволяющим получать и систематизировать огромные объемы данных, обеспечивает высокий уровень защиты инвестиций и персональных данных, а так же, имеет большой потенциал масштабирования, как технического, так и маркетингового.

Победа!

В июне 2020 года Smart Invest Scanner был представлен внешней аудитории, получил хорошие рицензии от профессорского состава Стенфордского Университета и студенческой среды.
Мы гордимся тем, что нам удалось создать продукт такого уровня. Начата подготовка к проведению процедуры IPO в середине 2021 года. Уверены, что Smart Invest Scanner станет одним из самых полезных разработок, призванных служить человеку.