skip to Main Content

Partners program

One of the principles guiding CREATE SMART INVEST is equal opportunities for everyone who believe in success and are passionate about creating and promoting the Smart Invest Scanner project. We disclosed information about the monetization of our product, and we offer you to earn the same amount and in exactly the same way as we do.

When creating Smart Invest Scanner, we have always been guided by only one thing, which is to provide everyone with the same opportunities for success and well-being. Our affiliate programs are a formula for honest and open interaction of all parties: we earn while you earn, and you earn while your partners earn. Everything is simple.

We hope for mutually beneficial cooperation.

Earn money with pleasure

Making money on active promotion has never been as pleasant and profitable as it is now. Just share with your friends that you have connected Smart Invest Scanner and earn from 30 to 50% per month on simple rules that every investor should know: analytics and diversification. But the program performance is millions of times greater than the capabilities of a person or even a group of people, and therefore now your investments are reliably secured from any risks that are inherent in this area.

Direct reward is 3% 3% of your partners’ investment. But that is not all.

Step by step towards success

Another nice bonus is a reward of 5% 5% of the daily profit of your partners.

For example, if your partner connects Smart Invest Scanner and invests $100, your direct affiliate reward will be 3% of this amount. Further, your partner's daily income will be 2% - $100 x0.01 = $ 1. You will earn 5% of the $ 1 income daily ($ 1 x0.10 = $ 0.1).

The affiliate program is available without personal investment.

Financial transactions, how affiliate programs work, the legal model and more answers to your questions in the Wiki

Rent Smart Invest Scanner

An offer for users who have already taken their first steps towards success with Smart Invest Scanner.

Create your own business architecture by applying and scaling the full potential of our software.

Customized website that meets all security requirements with access to the Admin Panel, and more

Got questions? Contact us! Leave a message

skip to Main Content

Партнёрские программы

Одним из принципов, главенствующих в компании CREATE SMART INVEST это равные возможности для всех, кто верит в успех, и увлечён созданием и популяризацией проекта Smart Invest Scanner. Мы раскрыли информацию о монетизации нашего продукта, и предлагаем Вам зарабатывать столько же и ровно таким же образом, как и мы.

Создавая Smart Invest Scanner, мы всегда руководствовались только одним — предоставить всем одинаковые возможности для успеха и благополучия.  Наши партнерские программы это формула честного и открытого взаимодействия всех сторон: мы зарабатываем, пока зарабатываете Вы, а Вы зарабатываете, пока зарабатывают Ваши партнеры — всё просто.

Надеемся на взаимовыгодное сотрудничество.

Зарабатывай с удовольствием

Зарабатывать на активном продвижении еще никогда не было так приятно и выгодно. Просто расскажите своим друзьям, что Вы подключили Smart Invest Scanner и зарабатываете от 30 до 50% в месяц на простых правилах, которые должен знать каждый инвестор — аналитика и диверсификация, но производительность программы в миллионы раз превосходит возможности человека или даже группы людей, и поэтому теперь Ваши инвестиции под надежной защитой от любых рисков, которые свойственны этой сфере.

Прямое вознаграждение составляет 3% от суммы инвестиции Ваших партнёров.  И это еще не всё.

Шаг за шагом на пути к успеху

Еще один приятный бонус — вознаграждение в размере 5% от ежедневной прибыли Ваших партнеров.

Пример: если Ваш партнер подключил Smart Invest Scanner и создал инвестицию 100$, то Ваше прямое партнерское вознаграждение составит 3% от этой суммы. Далее, ежедневный  доход вашего партнера составляет 2% — 100$x0,01=1$. От суммы дохода в 1$ — 5% ежедневно зарабатываете Вы (1$x0,10=0,1$).

Партнерская программа доступна без личной инвестиции.

Финансовые операции, как работают партнёрские программы, юридическая модель и многое другое — найдите ответы на свои вопросы в разделе Wiki

Аренда Smart Invest Scanner

Предложение для пользователей, которые уже сделали свои первые шаги на пути к успеху вместе с Smart Invest Scanner.

Создавайте свою собственную бизнес-архитектуру, применяя и масштабируя весь потенциал нашего программного обеспечения.

Индивидуальный веб-сайт, соответствующий всем требованиям безопасности с доступом к административной панели и многое другое

Остались вопросы? Напишите нам!